The Simple Stuff

Oh dear, I have so many books to read, this is terrible, what ever am I going to do!!!

Said no one ever.

IMG_2908

Don’t you just love those days when you go to the library and find exactly what you are looking for? Those are happy days.

IMG_2921

Ahh, yes, my dear friend, first sentence. You never fail to bring joy to a rainy day, or even a sunny day when I should be outside but I’m not cuz I can’t put my book down!

IMG_2903

Re-reading old favorites is the best, dontcha think?
And cozy sweaters and new black nail polish, those are awesome too.

Emma

2 thoughts on “The Simple Stuff

Leave a Reply

