Into The Woods

                              Are we out of the woods yet? Are we out of the woods yet? Are we out of the woods? 

                                                                            ~Taylor Swift “Out of the Woods”

Hey Beauties!

It’s been too long since I’ve posted, but I have a very good excuse for that! I was gone at my superfradgelistexexpialimazing cousins’ house for 5 whole days, so I was too busy!! They live up in the foothills, which have the most beautiful woods, so I took lots of photos to show you. Enjoy!

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

photo 4

photo 5

photo 1 (1)

photo 2 (1)

photo 3 (1)

photo 2 (2)

photo 3 (2)

photo 1 (2)

photo 4 (1)

photo 5 (1)

I love the tiny little moss that I found on this branch…they look like snowflakes! There are so many details in these woods, everything is so dense and green. The lighting was so lovely that day, the pictures actually turned out half decent and they were just taken with my phone! Woot woot!

So yah, that’s what I’ve been up to as of late, what about all of you lovelies? I’m going to go make some peanut butter cookies and hot cocoa, so I’ll post pictures of those later 😉

Emma

2 thoughts on “Into The Woods

Leave a Reply

