To Inspire You

Hey lovely readers!

I’ve collected some little tidbits to help you, in case you are having a rough day or need a little encouragement.

a265b7311b840ff534d7b1b7f8194fa0

download (9)

quotes-about-love-6

I believe this is one of the cutest things Peeta ever said….this wasn’t so much inspiring as it was adorable and it made me happy so maybe it will make you happy ๐Ÿ˜€

black_and_white_skyline_by_larryraisch-d4l52km

zayn_malik_quote-4942

6b0512f3-5fcf-4c4e-bd1f-4d21750bb84f_zpscd0df5bd

And real quick, I read this article earlier, and absolutely loved it. Don’t be turned away by the title, I think it was a truly beautiful post, and encouragement to ALL woman out there today. Read the whole thing, it’s worth it ๐Ÿ™‚

http://www.buzzfeed.com/kirstenking/all-your-perfect-imperfections?bffb&utm_term=4ldqpgp#.suAkZJdbN

Have a lovely day. Remember, you. are. fabulous.

XXX

Emma

P.s. Hey you….yes, you…stop being unhappy with yourself. Stop thinking that you aren’t worth it or that you aren’t good enough. Stop wishing that you wished you looked like somebody else or wishing that people liked you as much as that person over there. Stop hating your body, your face, your quirks, your personality, You need to love them. Would you be you without those things? Your crooked teeth or frizzy hair or small thigh gap? Don’t wish that you were somebody you aren’t. Be happy with yourself. We only breathe for so long, make the most of that time. Live life to the fullest, don’t spend it hating what you were given. Wake up and smile, determine that today you re going to LOVE YOURSELF. If somebody complements you, say “thank you!” Don’t deny it. Be confident that what you were given is a blessing. Don’t let your happiness depend on others being happy with you. You were notย born to satisfy the haters. Tell yourself “I’m happy because I love who I am, I love my imperfections, because they make me “me”, and me is pretty amazing. Sure I’m not perfect, but nobody is. So use today to love every inch of yourself. You only get so many chances.

One thought on “To Inspire You

Leave a Reply

