Busy, Busy, Busy…

Hello lovely readers!

I have not posted in quite a while, I apologize for that, but I have been very occupied with lots of birthday parties, friends coming from California, get togethers, etc…

On Friday I went to my friends birthday party and spent the night, and then after that another friend came to my house, then the next day was sunday which of course meant I had church to go to, then on Monday I went to the mall with yet another friend, and stayed overnight there too, and came home last night around 5, and had my Grandma over for her birthday, not to mention we are preparing for some friends coming over from California, and they are spending a week with us, AND we have not seen them in over a year.

Wow.

So this has been my busy life lately, plus I’m not getting enough sleep. 😛

Hopefully I can get back to posting soon-ish 🙂

XXX

Emma

Leave a Reply

