Lilly Pulitzer Target Release-My Favorites

Hey beauties!

Target released their Lilly Pulitzer line yesterday and according to reports it was C-R-A-Z Y…including stores selling out within literally minutes of the release,  and even some ridiculous name calling and a fist fight or two over a dress…so before I go on, remember people, it’s only clothes. Don’t lose your dignity over them. 

To continue.

I definitely have some favorites, I’m hoping to go to Target tomorrow to see if I can find anything left over, but I don’t have my hopes up on actually finding anything that wasn’t already snatched up.

Without further ado, my favorites out of the collection.

Clothes: 

lilly

I can see wearing this springy romper to so many places, whether it be the beach, a shopping trip, or just a walk in the park.

16934516

This kimono cover up is so pretty, I love the fringe on the sleeves.

16694243

I have a love for pom pom shorts, especially this summery blue pair! The gold drawstring detail adds a touch of sophistication, too.

16925605

Accessories:

16934628

I absolutely adore the gold toe on these! So adorable!

16934599

Pineapples!!!! I’m loving how this line is combining the fun floral prints and the gold details. It goes together so well.

16710719

This bracelet has such a fun, funky design!

16740464

Home:

16719101

16719099

These plates are screaming “EAT OFF OF ME!”

16700513

Yes I know this is a juicer, but I would end up using it for little earrings and things…

16700547

16721829

More pompoms!!

Beauty:

16848882

This would be so fun to carry cosmetics in for traveling or even just a sleepover!

17064254    17064242

I might be picking these up tomorrow if they are there…so sweet, and only $5 for a pack!

So those are my favorites out of the limited edition Lilly+Target collection, do you have any favorites? Have you seen it in stores or bought anything!

XXX

Emma

2 thoughts on “Lilly Pulitzer Target Release-My Favorites

Leave a Reply

