OOTD-Conference Wear

Good morning!

This past weekend I went to a writers conference with my mom, my friend Beka, and her mom. Both of our moms are writers, and are part of a writing group, so once a year there is this big two day conference which me and Beka help with. It’s quite a lot of fun and we get to meet some famous authors, but the best part is decided what to wear. For day 2 I had Beka take some pictures of my outfit to show you all, hope you enjoy 🙂

photo 1 (36)

photo 2 (38)

photo 5 (27)

photo 3 (36)

This photo makes me look shorter then I am XP

photo 4 (31)

photo 2 (39)

photo 3 (35)

photo 4 (30)

Kimono-H&M~Jeans-Burlington Coat Factory~Grey Tank-Justice~Wedge Sneakers-Ebay~All Jewelry-Claire’s

//Behind The Scenes\\

photo (9)

My delightful friend Beka..

photo (8)

Selfie!

XXX

Emma

Leave a Reply

