May Favorites

hello-june-j-5

Hello loves! Wow it has been so long since I’ve posted :O Apologies!

So May has come and gone, and I have found quite a few products that I loved this month, which I am sharing with you all today. Enjoy 🙂

photo (11)

1. Strawberry Lemonade Scented Candle-I love love love candles and this was the perfect scent to get me in that beginning-of-summer mood.

2. L.A. Colors Peach Rose Blush-I actually got this from the dollar store, so it was cheap, but I was incredibly attracted to the color and I love how it is kind of a mix between a bronzer and a blush because of the color. Here is a better picture of the color:

1671826

3. Sinful Colors Sail La Vie Nail Polish-I’m in love with this polish, it goes on amazingly smooth and is the perfect color for spring/summer, being a mix of of a periwinkle shade and sky blue. I’ll be doing a review of it later so you can see more pictures 🙂

4. Carmex Lip Balm-This really keeps my lips soft and moisturized while not being too glossy and sticky.

5. Rimmel London 2-in-1 Concealer and Highlighter-This concealer really is the exact color of my skin, I have it in Fair, and I love the little brush at the end to ensure that it goes on smoothly.

6. Neasporin-This is a weird thing to include in here but WHATEVER IT”S MY BLOG I CAN DO WHAT I WANT SO THERE HATERS…sry that got out of control. Anywayssss I have used this a lot for the past week to get rid of this little sore by my mouth, and it went away so quickly once I used this that I thought it deserved some credit here.

7. Trader Joe’s Cookie Butter-Another weird thing to include in here but whatever it’s delicious and I love it. I can’t believe I lived without it for 13 1/2 years…..IMPORTANT UPDATE: I was informed by a commenter that I did not describe this cookie butter as it so deserved so here we go: Oh my goodness, THAT COOKIE BUTTER. THAT COOKIE BUTTER IS THE COOKIE BUTTER TO END ALL COOKIES AND BUTTERS. SOOOOO AMAZING GOOD.

8. Victoria’s Secret Mango Temptation Body Mist-This is the perfect scent for summer, not too overpowering but it smells SO. GOOD. I love the combination of the tropical fruits and flowers in this body mist and instantly became my new favorite perfume 🙂

Xxx

Emma

3 thoughts on “May Favorites

  1. Oh my goodness, THAT COOKIE BUTTER. THAT COOKIE BUTTER IS THE COOKIE BUTTER TO END ALL COOKIES AND BUTTERS. SOOOOO AMAZING GOOD.

    Sorry (not sorry) to rant like this on you, but I felt that you did not describe the deliciousness of the cookie butter as much as it deserved. But anyway, here it is. 😉
    I usually don’t like it when people do “my fave things” like this, but I like it when you do it!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

